Founder’s Award (Best in Show) – Peter Hayton

Patron’s Award – Myrna Francis

Michael Bartlett Award (Historical Portrait) – Pauline Budd

Chairman’s Choice Award – Mavis Gibbs

President’s Award – (Silhouettes) Christine Wilson

Fred Skipper Award (Wildlife) – George Simpson

Brian Bull Award (Modern Portrait) – Peter Shaw Fraser

Sheila Traill-Stevenson (Flowers) – Carol Flanders

Special Section (Reflections) – John Bunce

Open Exhibition (Small Painting) – Bryan Fowler

Myth, Legend & Fantasy Award – No award made this year

Calligraphy Award – No award made this year

Best Newcomer Award – No award made this year

Certificate of Excellence (Domestic Animals) – Amanda Laman

Certificate of Excellence – (Landscapes) – Pamela Manger

Certificate of Excellence (Group) – Wendy Sabine

Highly Commended – Ann Brookshaw, Pauline Denyer- Baker, Joyce Garrett, David Roberts, George Simpson, Irene Wood.

Visitor’s Choice – Gina Morton.

A full account of the award winners and the paintings that won them their awards can be found  HERE

Representing and Promoting Miniaturists and Calligraphers