Council Members

Founded by: the late Elizabeth Davys Wood MBE


Patron: Elizabeth Meek MBE, PPRMS, PPSWA, HS, FRSA


President: Michael Pierce PSLm

George Simpson

Vice-President: George Simpson VPSLm, RMS, HS

Amanda Laman

Chairman & Treasurer: Amanda Laman DipSlmHons

Pamela Mayne

Membership Secretary: Pamela Mayne DipSlmHons

Minutes Secretary – Margaret Pearson SLm

Additional Council Members

Mignon Longbone

Mignon Longbone

Angela Whyte

Angela Whyte

Jennifer Forrester

Anita Foster

Heather Ashby

Administrator: Diana Altman, Contact email:


Representing and Promoting Miniaturists and Calligraphers